Faithbridge Supported Missionaries

Abeler, Bill and Lisa          info@camplebanon.org
     – www.camplebanon.org
     – Ministering to churches through Camp Lebanon Directorship in Upsala, MN

Bervig, Eric and Jennifer
– Haiti with Intercession Haiti
– Director of Operations & House Parents at Relapga Boarding School

B_____, David and Rita          davidandritab@gmail.com
     – Southeast Asia with Wycliffe          www.wycliffe.org
     – Management of Bible Translation Programs.

Bjorklund , Phil and Mimi          mimi@worldventure.net
     – Cote d’Ivoire with WorldVenture          www.worldventure.com
     – Journey Corps – On-the-field training of young adults in preparation for future mission ministry.

Borstad, Michael and Sherry           msborstad1@gmail.com
     -Argentina with Cardón Ministries
-Leadership development in Northwest Argentina, especially rural churches.
-Seminars and mentoring, both long-distance and on-site.

Erickson, Mark and Hanelle          erickson@ywam.fi
     -Finland with YWAM          www.ywam.org
     -Bringing His healing to the Nations.

Felipe, Juan and Elena
-Hispanic Ministry at Faithbridge

H_____, Dick and Robin          robinski13@yahoo.com
     -Jordan with WorldVenture                www.worldventure.com
     -Training and support to local believers through PTEE in Mid-East countries.
-Leadership in Whitman Academy for MK’s.

Hoglund, Karen          zsemli@gmail.com
     -Uganda with WorldVenture           www.worldventure.com
-Coordinating short-term teams and mentoring mid-term missionaries.

Hoppe, Bill and Cindy          williamh@awana.org
     -East Central, North Central and NE Minnesota     www.awana.org
     -Serving as Awana missionaries, supporting churches with Awana clubs and helping churches to start new clubs.

M_______  Todd and Missi
-East Asia with Pioneers          www.pioneers.org
     -Language School and initiating church planting movements in East Asia.

Murphy, Colin and Dee          colin_murphy@wycliffe.net
     -New Mexico based with Wycliffe          www.wycliffe.org
     -Former translators.
-Personnel department with appointees and first time missionaries preparing them for their field of service.

Nies, Arlyn and Marcy          ArlynN@awana.org
     -Regional Directors with Awana          www.awana.org
     -Serving as AWANA missionaries to support clubs in MN, ND, SD, and MT.

Paden, Bruce and Anita          bruceandanitapaden@gmail.com
     -Democratic Republic of Congo with WorldVenture          www.worldventure.com
     -Church development: administration, evangelism, leadership training, education.
-Based in and helping grieving children in Goma.

Parks, Larry and Jane          parks4spain@gmail.com
-Spain with A.B.W.E.
-Church planting and working with local believers in outreach ministries to community.

Penney, Dan and Esther          dan-penney@worldventure.net
     -Senegal with WorldVenture          www.worldventure.com
     -Church planting and directorship of IED (Institute Evangelical of Dakar) a seminary for local believers.

Polley, Ken and Lorelei          spamfree59@yahoo.com
     -Ministry Developers Network          www.mdnconnect.org
     -Equipping churches and leadership through evaluating, resourcing, and mentoring.

Schmoll, Luke and Kristina          luke.schmoll@uscm.org
     -U of MN with Cru          www.ccci.org
     -Campus outreach ministry to U of MN college students

S______, Kyle and Lara          klkz@securenym.net
     -East Asia with Pioneers          www.pioneers.org
     -Reaching out to Muslims in East Asia through personal interaction and English language studies.

Scofield, Tammy          tammy.scofield@hotmail.com
     -Spain with WorldVenture          www.worldventure.com
     -Educational Consultant to missionary families in Eastern Europe.

Soares (Sipes), Karen          kssipes@hotmail.com
     -MN base with KidZ at Heart          www.kidzatheart.org
     -Coordinates short-term trips to countries in South America

Straubel, Paul and Michele          pmstraubel@gmail.com
     -Red Lake, MN with Oak Hills Fellowship          www.oakhills.edu/fellowship
     -Ministry to Red Lake Native Americans.

Swenson, Greg and Asa          gaswenson@gmail.com
     -Japan with WorldVenture          www.worldventure.com
     -Evangelism, discipleship and worship ministries in Japan.

Walton, Jim              jim_walton@gial.edu
     -Texas based with Wycliffe          www.wycliffe.org          www.gial.edu
     -Former translator.
-Board secretary for Graduate Institute of Applied Linguistics – school for further training of linguists.

 

Other Supported Ministries
CBAmerica
Our Daily Bread Ministries
Good Samaritan Fund
Hunger No More
Missions Door
Mokahum Training Center –  Oak Hills Christian College
CB North Central
Pregnancy Resource Center – Park Rapids, MN
KPRM / KDKK   Radio Ministry – Sunday 8:00 AM – KPRM-AM 870 and Sunday 9:00 AM –  KDKK-FM 97.5 

Prayerfully Supported Missionaries
V______     L and A          vanderaala@gmail.com
     -Mali with Christian Reformed-Reaching Fulani Peoples for Christ          www.crcna.org
Trottier, Amy
-Guatemala